У кошику немає товарів. Почніть покупки в нашому каталозі
A mountain guide for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure This is the ultimate pocket-sized adventure guide to all the fun you can have in the mountains: rock climbing, pitching a tent, tracking mountain animals and much, much more! Children will also learn exactly what not do, from being attacked by mountain lions to getting caught in an avalanche. Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap - easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the mountains. Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls!With interesting information about navigation and mountain sports, safety tips and even a fun quiz, this is the perfect book for young mountain adventurers! Other titles in the series include: Woods, Seaside and River.

National Trust: Go Wild in the Mountains Nosy Crow

288 грн.
Артикул: 9781788006422
Вага: 260 г
Купити
Купити в 1 клік

A mountain guide for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure

This is the ultimate pocket-sized adventure guide to all the fun you can have in the mountains: rock climbing, pitching a tent, tracking mountain animals and much, much more! Children will also learn exactly what not do, from being attacked by mountain lions to getting caught in an avalanche.

Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap - easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the mountains. Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls!

With interesting information about navigation and mountain sports, safety tips and even a fun quiz, this is the perfect book for young mountain adventurers!

Other titles in the series include: Woods, Seaside and River.

Параметри
Тип товаруКнига
МоваАнглійська
СеріяNational Trust
КатегоріяЕнциклопедії, Пізнавальні
АвториGoldie Hawk, Rachael Saunders
Вік, від8 років
Рік видання2021
Кількість сторінок96
ПалітуркаТверда
Розміри, мм200 x 135 x 13
Вага260 гр
ВидавництвоNosy Crow
ISBN9781788006422
Купити товар в один клік ×
Вхід в особистий кабінет ×
Відновлення паролю ×
Введіть email адресу, як при реєстрації.
Ми вишлемо на неї ссилку для відновлення паролю.
Реєстрація особистого кабінету покупця ×
Замовити зворотний дзвінок ×